Editorial Team


  • Prof. Dinesh K Dhanwal, "DM (AIIMS), Commonwealth Fellow, UK (2009-10) Consultant Endocrinologist NMC Specialty Hospital Abu Dhabi Ex-Director Professor of Medicine and Endocrinologist Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi"
  • Dr. (Prof.) Jugal Kishore, Director Professor & Head, Department of Community Medicine, Vardhman Mahavir Medical College & Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi 110029
  • Prof. Cyrus Cooper, Director of the MRC Lifecourse Epidemiology Unit, Medicine Dept.University of Southampton Southampton General Hospital, Southampton.
  • Dr. Ambrish Mithal, Chairman, Division of Endocrinology & Diabetes, Medanta - The Medicity
  • Dr. Ellaine Demison, Professor of Musculoskeletal Epidemiology, Medicine Dept., University of Southampton Southampton General Hospital, Southampton
  • Dr. PS Menon, Consultant & Head, Dept. of Pediatrics, Jaber Al-Ahmed Armed Forces Hospital, Kuwait.
  • Dr. AK Jain, President, Indian Orthopaedics Association Professor of Orthopaedics, UCMS & GTB Hospital Secretary General, World Orthopaedic Concern


  • Dr. Naresh Kumar, Professor of Medicine and Head, Pulmonary Medicine, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi, India.


  • Dr Pratap Singh, Dr Ram Manohar Lal Hospitalml & PGIMR with IP University, New Delhi
  • Dr Sanjay Kumar, Associate Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Lady Hardinge Medical College & Smt S.K Hospital, New Delhi


  • Dr Richa Dewan, Director Professor, Medicine MAMC New Delhi
  • Dr Mohd Ashraf Ganie, Endocrinology and Metabolism, AIIMS, New Delhi.
  • Dr Shyam Chand Chaudhary, Professor of Medicine, KGMU, Lucknow, UP, India.
  • Dr Amarjit Singh Vij, Professor, Department of Medicine, Punjab Institute of Medical Sciences, Jalandhar, Punjab
  • Dr Debabrata Goswami, Professor of Medicine, Gauhati Medical College Guwahati 
  • Dr Sanjay Gupta, MD; FACE Staff Physician/Endocrinologist at Roudebush VA Hospital, Indianapolis,IN , Clinical Asst Prof of Medicine at Indiana Univ Sch of Medicine. Currently holds permanent license to practice in State of Indiana.
  • Dr Rakesh Kumar, Professor Department of Nuclear Medicine All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) New Delhi -110029
  • Dr Gajender Singh, Professor, Department of Medicine, UCMS, Delhi
  • Dr Sonam Sharma, Assistant Prof., Department of Pathology, kalpana Chawla Govt. Medical Collge, Karnal, Haryana
  • Dr Sandeep Garg, Professor, Dept. of Medicine, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi


  • Dr Shalini Shakarwal, ex-Assistant Professor, Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi