Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. M.K. Sudarshan, Former Dean/ Principal and Professor of Community Medicine, KIMS, Bangalore, India


Dr. Jugal Kishore, Director Professor & Head, Department of Community Medicine, VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital (Ministry of Health & Family Welfare), New Delhi, India

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Ashok Kumar Bhatia, Professor & Head, Department of Biotechnology, Immunology & Microbiology, GLA University, Mathura, India

Dr. Naseem Salahuddin, Professor and Head, Department of Medicine and Division of Infectious Diseases (ID), The Indus Hospital and Health Network Karachi, Pakistan

Dr. Omesh Kumar Bharti (Padma Shri Awardee), State Epidemiologist, State Institute of  Health and Family Welfare,  Department of Health & Family Welfare, Government of Himachal Pradesh, Parimahal, Kasumpti Shimla, India

Dr. Ravish S. Haradanhalli, Professor of Community Medicine, Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences, Banashankari 2nd Stage, Bangalore, India

Dr Sumit Poddar, Senior Critical Care & Anti Rabies Consultant, Institute of Animal Bite Management, Kolkata, India

Dr. Sumon Ghosh, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, Department of Public Health, TN, US

Dr. Ipsa Mohapatra, Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, India